June 30, 2018

Dr. McAtee and his staff are great!.. Read more.

June 28, 2018

I've been a patient with Orthopaedic and Sports Medicine Center for several years for various things. I had a hip replacement December 2017. I have a great deal of confidence in this group and know that the staff will get to the root of the problem and choose the best course of treatment. I know that I will be taken care of... Read more.

July 2, 2018

Five Star Review.. Read more.

June 25, 2018

All the people we dealt with from coming in the door and going out the door was wonderful. All are very kind and caring and take time with us... Read more.

June 25, 2018

Five Star Review!.. Read more.

June 22, 2018

Five Star Review.. Read more.

June 21, 2018

Four  Star Review.. Read more.

June 21, 2018

Dr. Gaskill and everyone on the team were extremely attentive and took their time explaining every procedure to me. They were right on top of it and I was happy to have found the right doctor to fix my shoulder!  Five Star Review.. Read more.

June 20, 2018

Dr. Palmgren has an excellent bedside manner and leaves the smallest scar after surgery. The entire staff here is always pleasant and hospitable. I would recommend anyone to come to this facility... Read more.

June 15, 2018

Appointment was scheduled in a reasonable amount of time and staff was very personable.  Five Star Review... Read more.