January 10, 2018

Dr. Gaskill repaired both of my shoulders due to labrum tears. He explained things in a way that I knew what he was talking about. He was knowledgeable, thourogh and patient with all of my questions and concerns. His office staff was warm and helpful. My shoulders are like new again... Read more.

January 8, 2018

FIVE STAR Review!.. Read more.

January 8, 2018

Dr. Palmgren and his staff are wonderful. He takes the time to explains things and makes you feel comfortable and not rushed through.  Five Star Review!.. Read more.

January 4, 2018

Had an outstanding opinion from Dr. Jones and am agreement with his prognosis, thanks.  FIVE STAR review... Read more.

January 8, 2018

FIVE STAR Review!.. Read more.

January 3, 2018

Great service from the recepionist, the Patient Care Coordinators, the clinical staff to an excellent physician.  FIVE STAR review for Orthopaedic care!.. Read more.

December 28, 2017

I have nothing but the very highest praise for the therapists at the Orthopaedic and Sports Medicine Center. I worked especially with Leah and Blair. Both were exceptional and respectful and caring.  FIVE STAR Review!.. Read more.

December 21, 2017

Quentin, R. N.,  I am so grateful for your help in getting me the relief I needed.  I am feeling much better although I am pretty certain you will be seeing more of me.  Thanks so much and enjoy your holiday... Read more.

December 20, 2017

Dr. Hodges, Thank you so much for taking my pain so seriously and making it possible for me to find relief.  Feeling much better although you'll probably be hearing from me in the New Year.  Enjoy your holiday!.. Read more.

December 18, 2017

Everything went fine. Just like the other hand I did two years ago.  Five Star review!.. Read more.