February 20, 2019

Very polite and very professional staff.. Read more.

February 1, 2019

Jake was so kind and considerate in explaining my knee discomfort. The X-ray technician was just as professional. Appreciated the shot in my knee. I am feeling better. Thank you for hiring caring, professional young people... Read more.

January 14, 2019

I appreciate the skilled compassionate Care of the staff and of Dr. McAtee. I have all confidence in Dr.McAtee and his thorough explanations of my condition and what he will be doing to help me... Read more.

January 1, 2019

My husband and I have both been seen by doctors at Orthopedic and Sports Medicine, seeing three surgeons for three different surgeries. We think highly of all doctors, staff, nurses, and everyone we’ve come in contact with. Facilities are clean and nice... Read more.

December 17, 2018

FIVE STAR Review!.. Read more.

December 15, 2018

Dr. Gaskill is one of the best orthopedic doctors/surgeons I have ever encountered. He is so knowledgeable and knows his stuff. His bedside manner is amazing and that is a huge plus. He cares about his patients and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to family and friends. My experience overall has been amazing!.. Read more.

December 12, 2018

Dr. Jones and his team do a great job. My knee replacement results could not have turned out better. A very friendly and professional staff... Read more.

December 3, 2018

FIVE STAR Review!.. Read more.

November 20, 2018

Very thorough and willing to answer questions.. Read more.

November 15, 2018

FIVE STAR Review!.. Read more.