August 1, 2018

Friendly staff and doctors. Dr. Hodges listens to me and address every concern. He does a great job explaining the surgical procedure and the process of recovery.  Five Star Review!.. Read more.

July 26, 2018

I am always pleased with the service I receive. They always take time to explain things thoroughly... Read more.

July 20, 2018

Very Professional and Courteous!.. Read more.

July 17, 2018

Great Staff!.. Read more.

July 12, 2018

Five Star Review!.. Read more.

July 5, 2018

Excellent service and I appreciated the time Dr. Gaskill took to explain... Read more.

July 10, 2018

Dr. Gaskill repaired both of my shoulders due to labrum tears. He explained things in a way that I knew what he was t... MoreDr. Gaskill repaired both of my shoulders due to labrum tears. He explained things in a way that I knew what he was talking about. He was knowledgeable, thourogh and patient with all of my questions and concerns. His office staff was warm and helpful. My shoulders are like n.. Read more.

April 10, 2018

Dr. Gaskill and his team are all very professional, competent and above all understanding and patient. I had a tore l... MoreDr. Gaskill and his team are all very professional, competent and above all understanding and patient. I had a tore labrum in my hip that prevented me from exercising and enjoying life with my family, not to mention I may not have been able to progress my career in the milit.. Read more.

July 10, 2018

I'll say he's the Michelangelo of hips. But Michelangelo didn't have to work with living people and use cameras to s... MoreI'll say he's the Michelangelo of hips. But Michelangelo didn't have to work with living people and use cameras to sculpt the invisible. So, he's better than Michelangelo!.. Read more.

March 10, 2018


[5 star rating] YELP Review
3/10/2018
I highly recommend Dr. McAtee at Ortho & Sports Med Center! He is very professional and easy to talk to. He takes his time to make sure all of your questions are answered. I have had 2 surgeries by him and both turned out great. I will be returning for a knee replacement when I can't take the pain anymore lol... Read more.