July 5, 2018

Excellent service and I appreciated the time Dr. Gaskill took to explain... Read more.

July 10, 2018

Dr. Gaskill repaired both of my shoulders due to labrum tears. He explained things in a way that I knew what he was t... MoreDr. Gaskill repaired both of my shoulders due to labrum tears. He explained things in a way that I knew what he was talking about. He was knowledgeable, thourogh and patient with all of my questions and concerns. His office staff was warm and helpful. My shoulders are like n.. Read more.

April 10, 2018

Dr. Gaskill and his team are all very professional, competent and above all understanding and patient. I had a tore l... MoreDr. Gaskill and his team are all very professional, competent and above all understanding and patient. I had a tore labrum in my hip that prevented me from exercising and enjoying life with my family, not to mention I may not have been able to progress my career in the milit.. Read more.

July 10, 2018

I'll say he's the Michelangelo of hips. But Michelangelo didn't have to work with living people and use cameras to s... MoreI'll say he's the Michelangelo of hips. But Michelangelo didn't have to work with living people and use cameras to sculpt the invisible. So, he's better than Michelangelo!.. Read more.

March 10, 2018


[5 star rating] YELP Review
3/10/2018
I highly recommend Dr. McAtee at Ortho & Sports Med Center! He is very professional and easy to talk to. He takes his time to make sure all of your questions are answered. I have had 2 surgeries by him and both turned out great. I will be returning for a knee replacement when I can't take the pain anymore lol... Read more.

June 30, 2018

Dr. McAtee and his staff are great!.. Read more.

June 28, 2018

I've been a patient with Orthopaedic and Sports Medicine Center for several years for various things. I had a hip replacement December 2017. I have a great deal of confidence in this group and know that the staff will get to the root of the problem and choose the best course of treatment. I know that I will be taken care of... Read more.

July 2, 2018

Five Star Review.. Read more.

June 25, 2018

All the people we dealt with from coming in the door and going out the door was wonderful. All are very kind and caring and take time with us... Read more.

June 25, 2018

Five Star Review!.. Read more.